The Addams Family Musical

Where

Glen Eden Playhouse Theatre, 15 Glendale Rd, Glen Eden, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 15 October 2022
7.30pm-10pm


Sunday 16 October 2022
2pm-4.30pm


Wednesday 19 October 2022
7.30pm-10pm


Thursday 20 October 2022
7.30pm-10pm


Friday 21 October 2022
7.30pm-10pm


Saturday 22 October 2022
2pm-4.30pm

7.30pm-10pm


Sunday 23 October 2022
2pm-4.30pm


Wednesday 26 October 2022
7.30pm-10pm


Thursday 27 October 2022
7.30pm-10pm


Friday 28 October 2022
7.30pm-10pm


Saturday 29 October 2022
2pm-4.30pm

7.30pm-10pm


Show More


Cost

Paid

$30 per ticket

The Addams Family Musical
The Addams Family Musical (1)

Everyone's favourite kooky family is back.

The Addams Family is a comical feast that embraces the wackiness in every family and features an original story that is every father’s nightmare: Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, has grown up and fallen in love with a sweet, smart young man from a respectable family – a man her parents have never met.

And if that wasn’t upsetting enough, Wednesday confides in her father and begs him not to tell her mother.

Now, Gomez Addams must do something he’s never done before– keep a secret from his beloved wife, Morticia.

Everything will change for the whole family on the fateful night they host a dinner for Wednesday’s “normal” boyfriend and his parents.

Book by Marshall Brickman and Rick Elice.

Music and lyrics by Andrew Lippa.

Based on characters created by Charles Addams. By arrangement with Origin™ Theatrical on behalf of Theatrical Rights Worldwide, New York.

Back to Events