图书馆中文故事会 Mandarin Mat Time

Where

Whangaparaoa Library, 9 Main St, Whangaparaoa, Auckland

Show map

When

Sunday 4 December 2022
Sunday 11 December 2022
Sunday 18 December 2022
Sunday 1 January 2023
Sunday 8 January 2023
Sunday 15 January 2023
Sunday 22 January 2023
Sunday 29 January 2023
Sunday 5 February 2023
Sunday 12 February 2023
Sunday 19 February 2023
Sunday 26 February 2023
Sunday 5 March 2023
Sunday 12 March 2023
Sunday 19 March 2023
Sunday 26 March 2023
Sunday 2 April 2023
Sunday 9 April 2023
Sunday 16 April 2023
Sunday 23 April 2023
Sunday 30 April 2023
Sunday 7 May 2023
Sunday 14 May 2023
Sunday 21 May 2023
Sunday 28 May 2023
Sunday 4 June 2023
Sunday 11 June 2023
Sunday 18 June 2023
Sunday 25 June 2023
Sunday 2 July 2023
Sunday 9 July 2023
Sunday 16 July 2023
Sunday 23 July 2023
Sunday 30 July 2023
Sunday 6 August 2023
Sunday 13 August 2023
Sunday 20 August 2023
Sunday 27 August 2023
Sunday 3 September 2023
Sunday 10 September 2023
Sunday 17 September 2023
Sunday 24 September 2023
Sunday 1 October 2023
Sunday 8 October 2023
Sunday 15 October 2023
Sunday 22 October 2023
Sunday 29 October 2023
Sunday 5 November 2023
Sunday 12 November 2023
Sunday 19 November 2023
Sunday 26 November 2023
Sunday 3 December 2023
Sunday 10 December 2023
Sunday 17 December 2023
Sunday 24 December 2023
Sunday 31 December 2023
Show More

10.30am-11am


Cost

Free
Mandarin Mat time_sodgtsdc.jpg

10月23日开始

周日上午10点半到11点

欢迎来Whangaparaoa 图书馆听故事,念童谣,唱儿

歌,共度欢快时光。

Sundays 10:30am – 11.00am

Join us at Whangaparaoa Library for stories and songs in Mandarin

Back to Events