Mairangi Arts Centre Showcase

Where

Mairangi Arts Centre, 20 Hastings Rd, Mairangi Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 3 December 2022
10am-2pm


Sunday 4 December 2022
10am-2pm


Monday 5 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Tuesday 6 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Wednesday 7 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Thursday 8 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Friday 9 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Saturday 10 December 2022
10am-2pm


Sunday 11 December 2022
10am-2pm


Monday 12 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Tuesday 13 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Wednesday 14 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Thursday 15 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Friday 16 December 2022
9.30am-4pm


Monday 9 January 2023
9.30am-4pm


Tuesday 10 January 2023
9.30am-4pm


Wednesday 11 January 2023
9.30am-4pm


Thursday 12 January 2023
9.30am-4pm


Friday 13 January 2023
9.30am-4pm


Saturday 14 January 2023
10am-2pm


Sunday 15 January 2023
10am-2pm


Monday 16 January 2023
9.30am-4pm


Show More


Cost

Free
Mairangi Arts Centre Showcase
ES02_IMG_1857_0_h3gd20uw.jpg
Melissa Mead 4_0_1_uwcv1m32.jpg

This exhibition features artworks created by students and tutors in 2022.

This is a great opportunity to view a wide range of artworks and also to see what others have created, helping you decide on the class you may like to join for Term 1, 2023.

Artrworks will be for sale. 

Back to Events