Weekend Craft

Where

Whangaparaoa Library, 9 Main St, Whangaparaoa, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 3 December 2022
Sunday 4 December 2022
Saturday 10 December 2022
Sunday 11 December 2022
Saturday 4 February 2023
Sunday 5 February 2023
Saturday 11 February 2023
Sunday 12 February 2023
Saturday 18 February 2023
Sunday 19 February 2023
Saturday 25 February 2023
Sunday 26 February 2023
Saturday 4 March 2023
Sunday 5 March 2023
Saturday 11 March 2023
Sunday 12 March 2023
Saturday 18 March 2023
Sunday 19 March 2023
Saturday 25 March 2023
Sunday 26 March 2023
Saturday 1 April 2023
Sunday 2 April 2023
Saturday 8 April 2023
Sunday 9 April 2023
Saturday 15 April 2023
Sunday 16 April 2023
Saturday 22 April 2023
Sunday 23 April 2023
Saturday 29 April 2023
Sunday 30 April 2023
Saturday 6 May 2023
Sunday 7 May 2023
Saturday 13 May 2023
Sunday 14 May 2023
Saturday 20 May 2023
Sunday 21 May 2023
Saturday 27 May 2023
Sunday 28 May 2023
Saturday 3 June 2023
Sunday 4 June 2023
Saturday 10 June 2023
Sunday 11 June 2023
Saturday 17 June 2023
Sunday 18 June 2023
Saturday 24 June 2023
Sunday 25 June 2023
Saturday 1 July 2023
Sunday 2 July 2023
Saturday 8 July 2023
Sunday 9 July 2023
Saturday 15 July 2023
Sunday 16 July 2023
Saturday 22 July 2023
Sunday 23 July 2023
Saturday 29 July 2023
Sunday 30 July 2023
Saturday 5 August 2023
Sunday 6 August 2023
Saturday 12 August 2023
Sunday 13 August 2023
Saturday 19 August 2023
Sunday 20 August 2023
Saturday 26 August 2023
Sunday 27 August 2023
Saturday 2 September 2023
Sunday 3 September 2023
Saturday 9 September 2023
Sunday 10 September 2023
Saturday 16 September 2023
Sunday 17 September 2023
Saturday 23 September 2023
Sunday 24 September 2023
Saturday 30 September 2023
Sunday 1 October 2023
Saturday 7 October 2023
Sunday 8 October 2023
Saturday 14 October 2023
Sunday 15 October 2023
Saturday 21 October 2023
Sunday 22 October 2023
Saturday 28 October 2023
Sunday 29 October 2023
Saturday 4 November 2023
Sunday 5 November 2023
Saturday 11 November 2023
Sunday 12 November 2023
Saturday 18 November 2023
Sunday 19 November 2023
Saturday 25 November 2023
Sunday 26 November 2023
Saturday 2 December 2023
Sunday 3 December 2023
Saturday 9 December 2023
Sunday 10 December 2023
Saturday 16 December 2023
Sunday 17 December 2023
Saturday 23 December 2023
Sunday 24 December 2023
Saturday 30 December 2023
Sunday 31 December 2023
Show More

9.30am-3.30pm


Cost

Free
294178613_380896827481291_3602419420997522924_n_tkybctq2.jpg

Every Saturday and Sunday, come and join us for all day craft making at Whangaparāoa Library!

9:30am to 3:30pm.

All ages welcome!

Back to Events