Craft Circle

Where

East Coast Bays Library, 8 Bute Road, Browns Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Monday 13 February 2023
Monday 13 March 2023
Monday 10 April 2023
Monday 8 May 2023
Monday 12 June 2023
Monday 10 July 2023
Monday 14 August 2023
Monday 11 September 2023
Monday 9 October 2023
Monday 13 November 2023
Monday 11 December 2023
Show More

10am-11.30am

Meets monthly on the 2nd Monday of the month.


Cost

Free
Craft Circle_tifntwzv.jpg

Meeting on the second Monday of every month, share your latest project with like-minded crafters, learn from others and pass on any tips or tricks. BYO materials. Newcomers welcome. 

Back to Events