Crochet Club

Where

East Coast Bays Library, 8 Bute Road, Browns Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Thursday 2 February 2023
Thursday 16 February 2023
Thursday 2 March 2023
Thursday 16 March 2023
Thursday 6 April 2023
Thursday 20 April 2023
Thursday 4 May 2023
Thursday 18 May 2023
Thursday 1 June 2023
Thursday 15 June 2023
Show More

10am-11.30am


Cost

Free
Crochet_ju3brriu.jpg

Meet on the first and third Thursday of every month to share projects and patterns with other crocheters in the community.

Newcomers welcome.

Back to Events