Shore Knitters

Where

East Coast Bays Library, 8 Bute Road, Browns Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Monday 13 February 2023
Monday 20 February 2023
Monday 27 February 2023
Monday 6 March 2023
Monday 13 March 2023
Monday 20 March 2023
Monday 27 March 2023
Monday 3 April 2023
Monday 10 April 2023
Monday 17 April 2023
Monday 24 April 2023
Monday 1 May 2023
Monday 8 May 2023
Monday 15 May 2023
Monday 22 May 2023
Monday 29 May 2023
Monday 5 June 2023
Monday 12 June 2023
Monday 19 June 2023
Monday 26 June 2023
Monday 3 July 2023
Monday 10 July 2023
Monday 17 July 2023
Monday 24 July 2023
Monday 31 July 2023
Monday 7 August 2023
Monday 14 August 2023
Monday 21 August 2023
Monday 28 August 2023
Monday 4 September 2023
Monday 11 September 2023
Monday 18 September 2023
Monday 25 September 2023
Monday 2 October 2023
Monday 9 October 2023
Monday 16 October 2023
Monday 23 October 2023
Monday 30 October 2023
Monday 6 November 2023
Monday 13 November 2023
Monday 20 November 2023
Monday 27 November 2023
Monday 4 December 2023
Monday 11 December 2023
Monday 18 December 2023
Show More

2pm-4pm

Meets weekly on Monday.


Cost

Free
Shore Knitters_23bceis4.jpg

Work on your own projects or learn to knit in this friendly group.

Children are welcome after 3pm to learn to knit.

Bring your own materials. All welcome.

Back to Events