Book Chat at Rānui Library

Where

Rānui Library, 431 Swanson Road, Ranui, Auckland

Held in the ground floor meeting room of Rānui Library.

Show map

When

Monday 27 February 2023
Monday 27 March 2023
Monday 24 April 2023
Monday 22 May 2023
Monday 26 June 2023
Monday 31 July 2023
Monday 28 August 2023
Monday 25 September 2023
Monday 30 October 2023
Monday 27 November 2023
Show More

2pm-3pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Rānui Library
ranui.library@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Book Chat FB event cover photo_p0azezo0.png

Book chat is a get-together for people who love reading and are keen to hear about great new reads.

Come along to talk about your favourite reads, something you enjoy reading now, or maybe listen to what our community members are reading.

All are welcome!

Back to Events