Book Chat

Where

Sir Edmund Hillary Library (Papakura), 209 Great South Road, Papakura, Auckland

Free parking is available at 28 East Street, Papakura. Take the lift to the library on level 3.

Show map

When

Wednesday 1 March 2023
Wednesday 5 April 2023
Wednesday 3 May 2023
Wednesday 7 June 2023
Wednesday 5 July 2023
Wednesday 2 August 2023
Wednesday 6 September 2023
Wednesday 4 October 2023
Wednesday 1 November 2023
Wednesday 6 December 2023
Show More

2pm-3pm

First Wednesday of the month.


Cost

Free

Contact

Papakura Library
papakura.library@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

books_r1e31lrl.jpg

Join us over tea and coffee for a lively discussion of what we have all been reading.

Back to Events