Tamariki Time at Devonport Library

Where

Devonport Library, 2 Victoria Road, Devonport, Auckland

Find us in the Community Room or Children's Area most days.

Show map

When

Wednesday 8 February 2023
Thursday 9 February 2023
Friday 10 February 2023
Saturday 11 February 2023
Sunday 12 February 2023
Monday 13 February 2023
Tuesday 14 February 2023
Wednesday 15 February 2023
Thursday 16 February 2023
Friday 17 February 2023
Saturday 18 February 2023
Sunday 19 February 2023
Monday 20 February 2023
Tuesday 21 February 2023
Wednesday 22 February 2023
Thursday 23 February 2023
Friday 24 February 2023
Saturday 25 February 2023
Sunday 26 February 2023
Monday 27 February 2023
Tuesday 28 February 2023
Wednesday 1 March 2023
Thursday 2 March 2023
Friday 3 March 2023
Saturday 4 March 2023
Sunday 5 March 2023
Monday 6 March 2023
Tuesday 7 March 2023
Wednesday 8 March 2023
Thursday 9 March 2023
Friday 10 March 2023
Saturday 11 March 2023
Sunday 12 March 2023
Monday 13 March 2023
Tuesday 14 March 2023
Wednesday 15 March 2023
Thursday 16 March 2023
Friday 17 March 2023
Saturday 18 March 2023
Sunday 19 March 2023
Monday 20 March 2023
Tuesday 21 March 2023
Wednesday 22 March 2023
Thursday 23 March 2023
Friday 24 March 2023
Saturday 25 March 2023
Sunday 26 March 2023
Monday 27 March 2023
Tuesday 28 March 2023
Wednesday 29 March 2023
Thursday 30 March 2023
Friday 31 March 2023
Saturday 1 April 2023
Sunday 2 April 2023
Monday 3 April 2023
Tuesday 4 April 2023
Wednesday 5 April 2023
Thursday 6 April 2023
Friday 7 April 2023
Saturday 8 April 2023
Sunday 9 April 2023
Monday 10 April 2023
Tuesday 11 April 2023
Wednesday 12 April 2023
Thursday 13 April 2023
Friday 14 April 2023
Saturday 15 April 2023
Sunday 16 April 2023
Monday 17 April 2023
Tuesday 18 April 2023
Wednesday 19 April 2023
Thursday 20 April 2023
Friday 21 April 2023
Saturday 22 April 2023
Sunday 23 April 2023
Monday 24 April 2023
Tuesday 25 April 2023
Wednesday 26 April 2023
Thursday 27 April 2023
Friday 28 April 2023
Saturday 29 April 2023
Sunday 30 April 2023
Monday 1 May 2023
Tuesday 2 May 2023
Wednesday 3 May 2023
Thursday 4 May 2023
Friday 5 May 2023
Saturday 6 May 2023
Sunday 7 May 2023
Monday 8 May 2023
Tuesday 9 May 2023
Wednesday 10 May 2023
Thursday 11 May 2023
Friday 12 May 2023
Saturday 13 May 2023
Sunday 14 May 2023
Monday 15 May 2023
Tuesday 16 May 2023
Wednesday 17 May 2023
Thursday 18 May 2023
Friday 19 May 2023
Saturday 20 May 2023
Sunday 21 May 2023
Monday 22 May 2023
Tuesday 23 May 2023
Wednesday 24 May 2023
Thursday 25 May 2023
Friday 26 May 2023
Saturday 27 May 2023
Sunday 28 May 2023
Monday 29 May 2023
Tuesday 30 May 2023
Wednesday 31 May 2023
Thursday 1 June 2023
Friday 2 June 2023
Saturday 3 June 2023
Sunday 4 June 2023
Monday 5 June 2023
Tuesday 6 June 2023
Wednesday 7 June 2023
Thursday 8 June 2023
Friday 9 June 2023
Saturday 10 June 2023
Sunday 11 June 2023
Monday 12 June 2023
Tuesday 13 June 2023
Wednesday 14 June 2023
Thursday 15 June 2023
Friday 16 June 2023
Saturday 17 June 2023
Sunday 18 June 2023
Monday 19 June 2023
Tuesday 20 June 2023
Wednesday 21 June 2023
Thursday 22 June 2023
Friday 23 June 2023
Saturday 24 June 2023
Sunday 25 June 2023
Monday 26 June 2023
Tuesday 27 June 2023
Wednesday 28 June 2023
Thursday 29 June 2023
Friday 30 June 2023
Saturday 1 July 2023
Sunday 2 July 2023
Monday 3 July 2023
Tuesday 4 July 2023
Wednesday 5 July 2023
Thursday 6 July 2023
Friday 7 July 2023
Saturday 8 July 2023
Sunday 9 July 2023
Monday 10 July 2023
Tuesday 11 July 2023
Wednesday 12 July 2023
Thursday 13 July 2023
Friday 14 July 2023
Saturday 15 July 2023
Sunday 16 July 2023
Monday 17 July 2023
Tuesday 18 July 2023
Wednesday 19 July 2023
Thursday 20 July 2023
Friday 21 July 2023
Saturday 22 July 2023
Sunday 23 July 2023
Monday 24 July 2023
Tuesday 25 July 2023
Wednesday 26 July 2023
Thursday 27 July 2023
Friday 28 July 2023
Saturday 29 July 2023
Sunday 30 July 2023
Monday 31 July 2023
Tuesday 1 August 2023
Wednesday 2 August 2023
Thursday 3 August 2023
Friday 4 August 2023
Saturday 5 August 2023
Sunday 6 August 2023
Monday 7 August 2023
Tuesday 8 August 2023
Wednesday 9 August 2023
Thursday 10 August 2023
Friday 11 August 2023
Saturday 12 August 2023
Sunday 13 August 2023
Monday 14 August 2023
Tuesday 15 August 2023
Wednesday 16 August 2023
Thursday 17 August 2023
Friday 18 August 2023
Saturday 19 August 2023
Sunday 20 August 2023
Monday 21 August 2023
Tuesday 22 August 2023
Wednesday 23 August 2023
Thursday 24 August 2023
Friday 25 August 2023
Saturday 26 August 2023
Sunday 27 August 2023
Monday 28 August 2023
Tuesday 29 August 2023
Wednesday 30 August 2023
Thursday 31 August 2023
Friday 1 September 2023
Saturday 2 September 2023
Sunday 3 September 2023
Monday 4 September 2023
Tuesday 5 September 2023
Wednesday 6 September 2023
Thursday 7 September 2023
Friday 8 September 2023
Saturday 9 September 2023
Sunday 10 September 2023
Monday 11 September 2023
Tuesday 12 September 2023
Wednesday 13 September 2023
Thursday 14 September 2023
Friday 15 September 2023
Saturday 16 September 2023
Sunday 17 September 2023
Monday 18 September 2023
Tuesday 19 September 2023
Wednesday 20 September 2023
Thursday 21 September 2023
Friday 22 September 2023
Saturday 23 September 2023
Sunday 24 September 2023
Monday 25 September 2023
Tuesday 26 September 2023
Wednesday 27 September 2023
Thursday 28 September 2023
Friday 29 September 2023
Saturday 30 September 2023
Sunday 1 October 2023
Monday 2 October 2023
Tuesday 3 October 2023
Wednesday 4 October 2023
Thursday 5 October 2023
Friday 6 October 2023
Saturday 7 October 2023
Sunday 8 October 2023
Monday 9 October 2023
Tuesday 10 October 2023
Wednesday 11 October 2023
Thursday 12 October 2023
Friday 13 October 2023
Saturday 14 October 2023
Sunday 15 October 2023
Monday 16 October 2023
Tuesday 17 October 2023
Wednesday 18 October 2023
Thursday 19 October 2023
Friday 20 October 2023
Saturday 21 October 2023
Sunday 22 October 2023
Monday 23 October 2023
Tuesday 24 October 2023
Wednesday 25 October 2023
Thursday 26 October 2023
Friday 27 October 2023
Saturday 28 October 2023
Sunday 29 October 2023
Monday 30 October 2023
Tuesday 31 October 2023
Wednesday 1 November 2023
Thursday 2 November 2023
Friday 3 November 2023
Saturday 4 November 2023
Sunday 5 November 2023
Monday 6 November 2023
Tuesday 7 November 2023
Wednesday 8 November 2023
Thursday 9 November 2023
Friday 10 November 2023
Saturday 11 November 2023
Sunday 12 November 2023
Monday 13 November 2023
Tuesday 14 November 2023
Wednesday 15 November 2023
Thursday 16 November 2023
Friday 17 November 2023
Saturday 18 November 2023
Sunday 19 November 2023
Monday 20 November 2023
Tuesday 21 November 2023
Wednesday 22 November 2023
Thursday 23 November 2023
Friday 24 November 2023
Saturday 25 November 2023
Sunday 26 November 2023
Monday 27 November 2023
Tuesday 28 November 2023
Wednesday 29 November 2023
Thursday 30 November 2023
Friday 1 December 2023
Saturday 2 December 2023
Sunday 3 December 2023
Monday 4 December 2023
Tuesday 5 December 2023
Wednesday 6 December 2023
Thursday 7 December 2023
Friday 8 December 2023
Saturday 9 December 2023
Sunday 10 December 2023
Monday 11 December 2023
Tuesday 12 December 2023
Wednesday 13 December 2023
Thursday 14 December 2023
Friday 15 December 2023
Show More


Cost

Free

Contact

Rani Marsh-Fenton
rani.marsh-fenton@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Tamariki Time at Devonport Library_gj145lkt.png
  • Mondays: 10am - Storytime

Best for tamariki under 5 years old. Come and listen to the lovely Anne read stories and sing songs on a Monday morning.

  • Thursdays: 10am - Rhymetime

Best for tamariki over 2. Join us for a half-hour session of songs, dancing, and stories! Aimed to promote active movement for tamariki and ending the session with BUBBLES!

  • Thursdays: 3.30pm - Lego Club

Best for primary school-aged tamariki. Pop along after school for an hour of lego creations!

  • Fridays: 10am - Wriggle and Rhyme

Best for pēpē under 2. Friday mornings are our pēpē sessions! Encouraging active movement and brain development in pēpē. Stick around afterward for a cuppa and a korero.

Come and join us for our Tamariki sessions at Devonport Library!

It's free to attend and all welcome.

Back to Events