Te Manawa Chinese Cultural Club | 中华文化俱乐部

Where

Te Manawa, 11 Kohuhu Lane, Westgate, Auckland

Kōkiri-Ngātahi Auditoriums - Level 3
在Te Manawa三楼Kokiri和Ngatahi礼堂(免费)

Show map

When

Thursday 7 March 2024
Thursday 14 March 2024
Thursday 21 March 2024
Thursday 28 March 2024
Thursday 4 April 2024
Thursday 11 April 2024
Thursday 18 April 2024
Thursday 25 April 2024
Thursday 2 May 2024
Thursday 9 May 2024
Thursday 16 May 2024
Thursday 23 May 2024
Thursday 30 May 2024
Thursday 6 June 2024
Thursday 13 June 2024
Thursday 20 June 2024
Thursday 27 June 2024
Show more

10am-12pm


Cost

Free
3_eggt5n1y.png
Te Manawa Chinese Cultural Club

Presentations, singing, recitation, chess and table tennis.

Delivered in Mandarin.

俱乐部活动内容

“入乡随俗”讲座,歌唱和朗诵,象棋和乒乓球

Back to Events