Ponsonby Playgroup

Where

Ponsonby Community Centre, 20 Ponsonby Terrace, Ponsonby, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 10 October 2023
Tuesday 17 October 2023
Tuesday 24 October 2023
Tuesday 31 October 2023
Tuesday 7 November 2023
Tuesday 14 November 2023
Tuesday 21 November 2023
Tuesday 28 November 2023
Tuesday 5 December 2023
Tuesday 12 December 2023
Show more

9.30am-12pm


Cost

Paid

Koha $4 per child or $5 per family

IMG_3875_hfagosqr.JPG
29389447_176367129659603_277077053861065081_n_2jfp52nu.jpg

Ponsonby Playgroup provides a relaxed and friendly meeting place for parents/caregivers and a safe environment for free play for preschool children. Playgroup is led by the Coordinator, Genevieve, who creates different fun activities for the children every week.

Playgroup is in the Freda Stark and Johnny Mitchell halls every Tuesday during the school term – 9am-12pm.

We request a donation of $4 per child or $5 for a family. This covers materials for creating and playing and our Music Man, Antonio, who entertains the children every week.

Please bring a piece of fruit for morning tea.

Back to Events