Shared Reading Group

Where

Mt Roskill Library, 546 Mount Albert Road, Three Kings, Auckland 1042

Show map

When

Sunday 26 May 2024
Sunday 2 June 2024
Sunday 9 June 2024
Sunday 16 June 2024
Sunday 23 June 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024
Sunday 7 July 2024
Sunday 14 July 2024
Sunday 21 July 2024
Sunday 28 July 2024
Sunday 4 August 2024
Sunday 11 August 2024
Sunday 18 August 2024
Sunday 25 August 2024
Sunday 1 September 2024
Sunday 8 September 2024
Sunday 15 September 2024
Sunday 22 September 2024
Sunday 29 September 2024
Sunday 6 October 2024
Sunday 13 October 2024
Sunday 20 October 2024
Sunday 27 October 2024
Sunday 3 November 2024
Sunday 10 November 2024
Sunday 17 November 2024
Sunday 24 November 2024
Sunday 1 December 2024
Sunday 8 December 2024
Show more

2pm-3pm

Once per month on the second Sunday of each month


Cost

Free
Shared Reading Poster_pe5my3w2.jpg

Join us for our monthly shared reading group where we will read and discuss a short story and poem. It's a relaxed chat that aims to build community connections and explore new literature together. There is no preparation required, everything will be provided on the day and it is open to adults of all reading levels.

Back to Events