Chinese Shared Reading

共读分享

Where

Central City Library, 44-46 Lorne Street
Auckland Central
Auckland 1010

Te Manawa room, level 1

Show map

When

Saturday 2 March 2024
Saturday 9 March 2024
Saturday 16 March 2024
Saturday 23 March 2024
Saturday 30 March 2024
Saturday 6 April 2024
Saturday 13 April 2024
Saturday 20 April 2024
Saturday 27 April 2024
Saturday 4 May 2024
Saturday 11 May 2024
Saturday 18 May 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024
Saturday 1 June 2024
Saturday 8 June 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024
Saturday 22 June 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Saturday 6 July 2024
Saturday 13 July 2024
Saturday 20 July 2024
Saturday 27 July 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Saturday 10 August 2024
Saturday 17 August 2024
Saturday 24 August 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024
Saturday 7 September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024
Saturday 21 September 2024
Saturday 28 September 2024
Saturday 5 October 2024
Saturday 12 October 2024
Saturday 19 October 2024
Saturday 26 October 2024
Saturday 2 November 2024
Saturday 9 November 2024
Saturday 16 November 2024
Saturday 23 November 2024
Show more

10.30am-12pm

Once a month, every 4th Saturday of the month.

Cost

Free
Chinese Shared Reading FB(2)_ksozhqg4.png

Come along to connect with other participants and share your thoughts over a cup of coffee/tea in a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere.

让我们相聚, 在愉悦的心境下,一起共读,交流感受,分享生活的点滴。

Back to Events