Crafternoons

Where

Birkenhead Library , 204a Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead

Community Meeting Room

Show map

When

Friday 3 May 2024
Friday 10 May 2024
Friday 17 May 2024
Friday 24 May 2024
Friday 31 May 2024
Friday 7 June 2024
Friday 14 June 2024
Friday 21 June 2024
Friday 5 July 2024
Friday 26 July 2024
Show more

4.30pm-5.30pm

Extra session on Friday 5th July 2024 prior to School Holidays!


Cost

Free

Contact

Birkenhead Library
bkhwrk.bkhwrk@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 301 0101

Crafternoon socials - JK nb_2cc5zazl.png

Come and get your craft on in a neurodivergent & queer friendly space at the library!

Meet like-minded creatives in a comfy atmosphere, with all crafts welcome! Suitable for Teens and Young Adults.

Use the library materials provided or BYO project, snacks and drinks also provided!  

Back to Events