Hero image


NOISE PLAY is Danny McCrum (guitar/vocals), Dan Antunovich (bass/vocals) and Jasper de Roos (drums), a trio with extensive experience as session musicians having worked in Aotearoa and abroad for many years.

With an exciting mix of rock, funk, jazz and pop, they showcase their top musicianship and deliver unique songs with heartfelt intent.

The act has recently performed with Debbie Harwood (When The Cat's Away), Bonnie Hurunui (White Chapel Jak), Dillon (Hipstamatics) and Venice Quin, and they have recorded as a session band for various artists.

NOISE PLAY’s new album JUNK includes six originals and a reworked version of Neil Finn’s ‘She Will Have Her Way’. The album includes guest appearances by Mark Steven, Stephen Small (Hello Sailor) and Eddie Rayner (Split Enz).

Watch their video: