Colour Your World

Where

Sir Edmund Hillary Library (Papakura), 209 Great South Road, Papakura, Auckland

Free parking is available at 28 East Street, Papakura. Take the lift to the library on level 3

Show map

When

Monday 15 July 2024
Monday 22 July 2024
Monday 29 July 2024
Monday 5 August 2024
Monday 12 August 2024
Monday 19 August 2024
Monday 26 August 2024
Monday 2 September 2024
Monday 9 September 2024
Monday 16 September 2024
Monday 23 September 2024
Monday 30 September 2024
Monday 7 October 2024
Monday 14 October 2024
Monday 21 October 2024
Monday 4 November 2024
Monday 11 November 2024
Monday 18 November 2024
Monday 25 November 2024
Monday 2 December 2024
Monday 9 December 2024
Monday 16 December 2024
Show more


11am-12pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Sir Edmund Hillary Library, Papakura
papakura.library@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Colour Your World_2hetgmu0.jpg

Join us for our adult colouring session to relax, unwind and get creative.

Pencils and templates are provided.

Back to Events