Kumeu Book Chat

Where

Kumeū Library, 296 Main Road, Huapai, Kumeū

Show map

When

Tuesday 5 March 2024
Tuesday 2 April 2024
Tuesday 7 May 2024
Tuesday 4 June 2024
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Tuesday 6 August 2024
Tuesday 3 September 2024
Tuesday 1 October 2024
Tuesday 5 November 2024
Tuesday 3 December 2024
Show more

10.30am-11.30am


Cost

Free

Contact

Kumeū Library
kumeu.library@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

book-g66a7028a1_1280_i5fjtyum.jpg

Join our friendly, informal book group to share your favourite reads and find great new titles.

Tea and coffee provided.

Back to Events