Book Chat

Where

Rānui Library, 431 Swanson Road, Rānui, Auckland.

Held in the ground floor meeting room.

Show map

When

Monday 26 February 2024
Monday 25 March 2024
Monday 29 April 2024
Monday 27 May 2024
Monday 24 June 2024
Monday 29 July 2024
Monday 26 August 2024
Monday 30 September 2024
Monday 28 October 2024
Monday 25 November 2024
Show more

2pm-3pm


Cost

Free

This event is free to attend.

Book Chat FB event cover photo_i0ohygyt.png

Book Chat is a get-together for people who love reading and are keen to hear about great new reads.

Come along to talk about your favourite reads, something you are reading now, or maybe even just listen to what our community members are reading.

All are welcome!

Please note this activity does not occur on public holidays.

Parking is available behind the library, and there is a bus stop opposite the library entrance.

Back to Events