Morning Melodies 2024

Where

Bruce Mason Centre, The Promenade, Takapuna, Auckland

Show map

When

Monday 4 March 2024
Monday 8 April 2024
Monday 13 May 2024
Monday 17 June 2024
Monday 15 July 2024
Monday 5 August 2024
Monday 9 September 2024
Monday 14 October 2024
Monday 11 November 2024
Monday 9 December 2024
Show more

11am-12pm


Cost

Paid
  • $7 Single Ticket,
  • $54 Season Pass
    Tickets available via Ticketmaster or at the Bruce Mason Centre from Mon 8 Jan.
Morning Melodies 2024 group on stage_kkq0y5ux.jpeg
Morning Melodies 2024 lockup_uhullrln.jpeg

The Auckland Live Morning Melodies season is back for its 23rd year with another fabulous line-up of monthly concerts held at the Bruce Mason Centre, perfect for all ages to enjoy.

The 2024 season features returning favourite bands and brass ensembles and welcomes glamorous 60s vocal trio The Up-Doos, who will be making their Morning Melodies debut.

Join us for Auckland Live Morning Melodies in 2024 – the toe-tapping highlight of the Takapuna event calendar that is sure to brighten your Monday mornings.

Morning Melodies 2023 Programme:

Back to Events