Music at Midday

Where

The Arts House Trust, Pah Homestead, 72 Hillsborough Road, Hillsborough, Auckland, 1042

Show map

When

Saturday 20 April 2024
Saturday 27 April 2024
Saturday 4 May 2024
Saturday 11 May 2024
Saturday 18 May 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024
Saturday 1 June 2024
Saturday 8 June 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024
Saturday 22 June 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Saturday 6 July 2024
Saturday 13 July 2024
Saturday 20 July 2024
Saturday 27 July 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Saturday 10 August 2024
Saturday 17 August 2024
Saturday 24 August 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024
Saturday 7 September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024
Saturday 21 September 2024
Saturday 28 September 2024
Saturday 5 October 2024
Saturday 12 October 2024
Saturday 19 October 2024
Saturday 26 October 2024
Saturday 2 November 2024
Saturday 9 November 2024
Saturday 16 November 2024
Saturday 23 November 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024
Show more

12pm-1pm


Cost

Free
OA MAM 2024_dz1cf5jw.png

Every Saturday from 12-1pm.

Music at Midday returns to Pah Homestead with an hour of free live music from 12 to 1pm each Saturday.

Auckland is rich with a diverse range of creative musical talent and we celebrate this every week. Sit down in the drawing room to enjoy the live music, or peruse the galleries while you listen to the music drifting through the building.

Back to Events