Reading Revolution - Rānui Library

Where

Rānui Library, 431 Swanson Road, Rānui, Auckland.

Held in the Zone room on the ground floor.

Show map

When

Friday 1 March 2024
Friday 8 March 2024
Friday 15 March 2024
Friday 22 March 2024
Friday 29 March 2024
Friday 5 April 2024
Friday 12 April 2024
Friday 3 May 2024
Friday 10 May 2024
Friday 17 May 2024
Friday 24 May 2024
Friday 31 May 2024
Friday 7 June 2024
Friday 14 June 2024
Friday 21 June 2024
Friday 28 June 2024
Friday 5 July 2024
Friday 26 July 2024
Friday 2 August 2024
Friday 9 August 2024
Friday 16 August 2024
Friday 23 August 2024
Friday 30 August 2024
Friday 6 September 2024
Friday 13 September 2024
Friday 20 September 2024
Friday 27 September 2024
Friday 18 October 2024
Friday 25 October 2024
Friday 1 November 2024
Friday 8 November 2024
Friday 15 November 2024
Friday 22 November 2024
Friday 29 November 2024
Friday 6 December 2024
Friday 13 December 2024
Friday 20 December 2024
Show more

10am-11.30am

This event only occurs during term time, and does not run during the school holidays.


Cost

Free

This event is free to attend.

Contact

Kate Middleton
km.readingrevolution@gmail.com

Reading Revolution FB Event Cover Photo (updated)_nzglu0ah.png

Join Kate from The Reading Revolution for a relaxed session where the group reads a short story and a poem.

There are pauses for kōrero / discussion about the deeper meanings in the text, and what the group thinks about it, as well as pauses for kawhi and tī / coffee and tea, and pīhikete / biscuits!

All are welcome - no reading experience is necessary.

Parking is available behind the library. There is also a bus stop across the road from the library.

Back to Events