Rhymetime - Rānui Library

Where

Rānui Library, 431 Swanson Road, Rānui, Auckland.

Held in the children's section within the library.

Show map

When

Friday 1 March 2024
Friday 8 March 2024
Friday 15 March 2024
Friday 22 March 2024
Friday 5 April 2024
Friday 12 April 2024
Friday 3 May 2024
Friday 10 May 2024
Friday 17 May 2024
Friday 24 May 2024
Friday 31 May 2024
Friday 7 June 2024
Friday 14 June 2024
Friday 21 June 2024
Friday 5 July 2024
Friday 26 July 2024
Friday 2 August 2024
Friday 9 August 2024
Friday 16 August 2024
Friday 23 August 2024
Friday 30 August 2024
Friday 6 September 2024
Friday 13 September 2024
Friday 20 September 2024
Friday 27 September 2024
Friday 18 October 2024
Friday 25 October 2024
Friday 1 November 2024
Friday 8 November 2024
Friday 15 November 2024
Friday 22 November 2024
Friday 29 November 2024
Friday 6 December 2024
Friday 13 December 2024
Friday 20 December 2024
Show more

10.30am-11am

Please note this activity is run during term time only, and does not run during the school holidays, or on public holidays.


Cost

Free
Rhymetime FB Cover Image (1920 x 1005 px)_kfoptu2n.png

Rhymetime is a fun, free music session for pre-schoolers aged 18 months to 3 years old, run by one of Rānui's Libraries amazing librarians.

Join us for songs, musical instruments, finger rhymes, and bubbles to promote having fun while learning and developing essential skills.

Back to Events