Wā Pēpē (Babytime)

Where

Glenfield Library, 90 Bentley Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland 0629

Show map

When

Wednesday 24 July 2024
Wednesday 31 July 2024
Wednesday 7 August 2024
Wednesday 14 August 2024
Wednesday 21 August 2024
Wednesday 28 August 2024
Wednesday 4 September 2024
Wednesday 11 September 2024
Wednesday 18 September 2024
Wednesday 25 September 2024
Wednesday 16 October 2024
Wednesday 23 October 2024
Wednesday 30 October 2024
Wednesday 6 November 2024
Wednesday 13 November 2024
Wednesday 20 November 2024
Wednesday 27 November 2024
Wednesday 4 December 2024
Wednesday 11 December 2024
Wednesday 18 December 2024
Show more


10am-10.30am


Cost

Free

Contact

Andy
andy.nixon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

BABY_q5kriqyz.jpg

Nurturing holistic development of children under 18 months.

Caregivers and children join in with the active movement activities.

Everyone is welcome!

Back to Events