Coffee, Cake and Conversation

Where

East Coast Bays Library, 8 Bute Road, Browns Bay

Show map

When

Friday 8 March 2024
Friday 12 April 2024
Friday 10 May 2024
Friday 14 June 2024
Friday 12 July 2024
Friday 9 August 2024
Friday 13 September 2024
Friday 11 October 2024
Friday 8 November 2024
Friday 13 December 2024
Show more

10.30am-11.30am


Cost

Free
Coffee Cake And Conversation

Join us at the library for a delightful gathering over coffee, engaging conversations, and an opportunity to forge new friendships with fellow members of your community, aged 60 and over.

Back to Events