Tai Chi Training

Where

Auckland Botanical Garden, 102 Hill Road, The Gardens, Manurewa, Auckland 2105

Library Square

Show map

When

Sunday 26 May 2024
Saturday 1 June 2024
Sunday 2 June 2024
Saturday 8 June 2024
Sunday 9 June 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024
Sunday 16 June 2024
Saturday 22 June 2024
Sunday 23 June 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024
Saturday 6 July 2024
Sunday 7 July 2024
Saturday 13 July 2024
Sunday 14 July 2024
Saturday 20 July 2024
Sunday 21 July 2024
Saturday 27 July 2024
Sunday 28 July 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Sunday 4 August 2024
Saturday 10 August 2024
Sunday 11 August 2024
Saturday 17 August 2024
Sunday 18 August 2024
Saturday 24 August 2024
Sunday 25 August 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024
Sunday 1 September 2024
Saturday 7 September 2024
Sunday 8 September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024
Sunday 15 September 2024
Saturday 21 September 2024
Sunday 22 September 2024
Saturday 28 September 2024
Sunday 29 September 2024
Saturday 5 October 2024
Sunday 6 October 2024
Saturday 12 October 2024
Sunday 13 October 2024
Saturday 19 October 2024
Sunday 20 October 2024
Saturday 26 October 2024
Sunday 27 October 2024
Saturday 2 November 2024
Sunday 3 November 2024
Saturday 9 November 2024
Sunday 10 November 2024
Saturday 16 November 2024
Sunday 17 November 2024
Saturday 23 November 2024
Sunday 24 November 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024
Sunday 1 December 2024
Saturday 7 December 2024
Sunday 8 December 2024
Saturday 14 December 2024
Sunday 15 December 2024
Saturday 21 December 2024
Sunday 22 December 2024
Saturday 28 December 2024
Sunday 29 December 2024
Show more

10am-11.30am


Where

Papakura Central Park, Great South Road, Papakura, Auckland 2110

Show map

When

Saturday 1 June 2024
Saturday 8 June 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024
Saturday 22 June 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Saturday 6 July 2024
Saturday 13 July 2024
Saturday 20 July 2024
Saturday 27 July 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Saturday 10 August 2024
Saturday 17 August 2024
Saturday 24 August 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024
Saturday 7 September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024
Saturday 21 September 2024
Saturday 28 September 2024
Saturday 5 October 2024
Saturday 12 October 2024
Saturday 19 October 2024
Saturday 26 October 2024
Saturday 2 November 2024
Saturday 9 November 2024
Saturday 16 November 2024
Saturday 23 November 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024
Saturday 7 December 2024
Saturday 14 December 2024
Saturday 21 December 2024
Saturday 28 December 2024
Show more

10am-11.30am


Cost

Free

No cost

Contact

Auckland Southern District Chinese Association
asdca606@yahoo.com

图片_20231213163644 (1)_kvcimgdx.jpg

Our Tai chi training is suitable for all ages and all fitness levels.

Wear loose clothes, bring water and have fun!

Presented by Auckland Southern District Chinese Association.

Back to Events