Book Chat - Sir Edmund Hillary Library

Where

Sir Edmund Hillary Library, 209 Great South Road, Papakura, Auckland

Free parking available at 28 East Street, Papakura. Take the lift to the library on Level 3.

Show map

When

Wednesday 6 March 2024
Wednesday 3 April 2024
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Wednesday 3 July 2024
Wednesday 7 August 2024
Wednesday 4 September 2024
Wednesday 2 October 2024
Wednesday 6 November 2024
Wednesday 4 December 2024
Show more

2pm-3pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Sir Edmund Hillary Library
papakura.library@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

books_s3iudtbn.jpg

Do you love talking about the books you've read?

Join our lively group and meet others who are interested in sharing their reading.

You will discover new authors and titles and unearth books you might not normally read.

Back to Events