Reading Revolution

Where

East Coast Bays Library, 8 Bute Road, Browns Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Wednesday 6 March 2024
Wednesday 13 March 2024
Wednesday 20 March 2024
Wednesday 27 March 2024
Wednesday 3 April 2024
Wednesday 10 April 2024
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Wednesday 29 May 2024
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Wednesday 12 June 2024
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Wednesday 3 July 2024
Wednesday 24 July 2024
Wednesday 31 July 2024
Wednesday 7 August 2024
Wednesday 14 August 2024
Wednesday 21 August 2024
Wednesday 28 August 2024
Wednesday 4 September 2024
Wednesday 11 September 2024
Wednesday 18 September 2024
Wednesday 25 September 2024
Wednesday 16 October 2024
Wednesday 23 October 2024
Wednesday 30 October 2024
Wednesday 6 November 2024
Wednesday 13 November 2024
Wednesday 20 November 2024
Wednesday 27 November 2024
Wednesday 4 December 2024
Wednesday 11 December 2024
Wednesday 18 December 2024
Show more

10am-12pm

This is held every week during term time.


Cost

Free
Reading Revolution_5ifuomld.png

Join Dawn, Gaylene and Moata each week for a lovely, relaxed shared reading session at East Coast Bays Library.

Enjoy short stories and poetry with new friends from the library community.

We read aloud and discuss as we go.

No experience necessary!

Back to Events