Saturday Storytime & Craft

Where

Rānui Library, 431 Swanson Road, Rānui, Auckland.

Held in the children's section within the library.

Show map

When

Saturday 2 March 2024
Saturday 9 March 2024
Saturday 16 March 2024
Saturday 23 March 2024
Saturday 30 March 2024
Saturday 6 April 2024
Saturday 4 May 2024
Saturday 11 May 2024
Saturday 18 May 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024
Saturday 1 June 2024
Saturday 8 June 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024
Saturday 22 June 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Saturday 27 July 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Saturday 10 August 2024
Saturday 17 August 2024
Saturday 24 August 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024
Saturday 7 September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024
Saturday 21 September 2024
Saturday 19 October 2024
Saturday 26 October 2024
Saturday 2 November 2024
Saturday 9 November 2024
Saturday 16 November 2024
Saturday 23 November 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024
Saturday 7 December 2024
Saturday 14 December 2024
Show more

10.30am-11.30am

Please note this activity is run during term time only, and does not run during the school holidays, or on public holidays.


Cost

Free
Saturday Storytime FB Cover Image (1920 × 1005 px)_ccmvffgc.png

Bring the family along to Rānui Library on Saturdays from 10:30am for a fun, interactive storytime session, followed by a craft activity.

All ages are welcome!

Parental supervision is required during this event should your child/ren be under the age of 14.

Parking is available behind the library, and there is a bus stop directly opposite the library.

Back to Events