Wriggle and Rhyme - Glen Eden Library

Where

Glen Eden Library, 12-32 Glendale Road, Glen Eden, Auckland 0602

Show map

When

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Wednesday 6 March 2024
Wednesday 13 March 2024
Wednesday 20 March 2024
Wednesday 27 March 2024
Wednesday 3 April 2024
Wednesday 10 April 2024
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Wednesday 29 May 2024
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Wednesday 12 June 2024
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Wednesday 3 July 2024
Wednesday 24 July 2024
Wednesday 31 July 2024
Wednesday 7 August 2024
Wednesday 14 August 2024
Wednesday 21 August 2024
Wednesday 28 August 2024
Wednesday 4 September 2024
Wednesday 11 September 2024
Wednesday 18 September 2024
Wednesday 25 September 2024
Wednesday 16 October 2024
Wednesday 23 October 2024
Wednesday 30 October 2024
Wednesday 6 November 2024
Wednesday 13 November 2024
Wednesday 20 November 2024
Wednesday 27 November 2024
Wednesday 4 December 2024
Wednesday 11 December 2024
Show more

11am-11.30am


Cost

Free

Contact

Glen Eden Library
gleneden.library@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

38-310765 (4)_joui3elz.jpg

Wriggle and Rhyme is a programme designed to promote active movement for children aged 2 years and under.

Join us at Glen Eden Library to help stimulate the development of your baby’s body and brain.

Back to Events