Kōrero Mai te reo Māori conversation group

Where

Albany Village Library, 30 Kell Drive, Albany, Auckland

Show map

When

Sunday 14 April 2024
Sunday 21 April 2024
Sunday 28 April 2024
Sunday 5 May 2024
Sunday 12 May 2024
Sunday 19 May 2024
Sunday 26 May 2024
Sunday 2 June 2024
Sunday 9 June 2024
Sunday 16 June 2024
Sunday 23 June 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024
Sunday 7 July 2024
Sunday 14 July 2024
Sunday 21 July 2024
Sunday 28 July 2024
Sunday 4 August 2024
Sunday 11 August 2024
Sunday 18 August 2024
Sunday 25 August 2024
Sunday 1 September 2024
Sunday 8 September 2024
Sunday 15 September 2024
Sunday 22 September 2024
Sunday 29 September 2024
Sunday 6 October 2024
Sunday 13 October 2024
Sunday 20 October 2024
Sunday 27 October 2024
Sunday 3 November 2024
Sunday 10 November 2024
Sunday 17 November 2024
Sunday 24 November 2024
Sunday 1 December 2024
Sunday 8 December 2024
Sunday 15 December 2024
Sunday 22 December 2024
Sunday 29 December 2024
Show more

10am-11am


Cost

Free
Kōrero Mai!_1t0h4t1s.png

Our weekly te reo Māori conversation group. A friendly, supportive get together for all levels to learn, practice, enjoy & improve te reo.

Everyone welcome.

Free tea & coffee.

Nau mai te hapa! Welcome your mistakes!

He wāhi haumaru tēnei. It is safe here.

Back to Events