Sunday Book Chat

Where

East Coast Bays Library, 8 Bute Road, Browns Bay, Auckland 0630

Show map

When

Sunday 14 July 2024
Sunday 21 July 2024
Sunday 28 July 2024
Sunday 4 August 2024
Sunday 11 August 2024
Sunday 18 August 2024
Sunday 25 August 2024
Sunday 1 September 2024
Sunday 8 September 2024
Sunday 15 September 2024
Sunday 22 September 2024
Sunday 29 September 2024
Sunday 6 October 2024
Sunday 13 October 2024
Sunday 20 October 2024
Sunday 27 October 2024
Sunday 3 November 2024
Sunday 10 November 2024
Sunday 17 November 2024
Sunday 24 November 2024
Sunday 1 December 2024
Show more


2pm-3.30pm

Meets monthly on the first Sunday.


Cost

Free
Sunday Book Chat_OurAuckland_05b2ssz3.jpg

Join us for tea and coffee while engaging in conversation over current literary selections.

Discover new titles, establish connections with fellow book enthusiasts and share insights into what captivates your current reading endeavours.

Receive a compiled list of reviews from attending members via email.

Back to Events