Creative Spaces for Children

Where

Glenfield Library, 90 Bentley Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland

Show map

When

Thursday 23 May 2024
Thursday 30 May 2024
Thursday 6 June 2024
Thursday 13 June 2024
Thursday 20 June 2024
Thursday 27 June 2024
Thursday 4 July 2024
Thursday 11 July 2024
Thursday 18 July 2024
Thursday 25 July 2024
Thursday 1 August 2024
Thursday 8 August 2024
Thursday 15 August 2024
Thursday 22 August 2024
Thursday 29 August 2024
Thursday 5 September 2024
Thursday 12 September 2024
Thursday 19 September 2024
Show more

2pm-3pm

For school aged children with their caregivers


Cost

Free

Contact

Andy Nixon
andy.nixon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 301 0101

Generic POSTER Creative Spaces Term 2 and 3_y31ovslp.jpg

Get your creative ideas working. Staff will assist you to learn, make and design using your skills and imagination. 

Monthly themes of cardmaking, science, recyclable, and Lego challenges.

Back to Events