Digital Seniors Free Tech Help - Birkenhead

Where

Birkenhead Library, Corner Rawene Rd and Birkenhead road, Birkenhead

Show map

When

Thursday 30 May 2024
Thursday 6 June 2024
Thursday 13 June 2024
Thursday 20 June 2024
Thursday 27 June 2024
Thursday 4 July 2024
Thursday 11 July 2024
Thursday 18 July 2024
Thursday 25 July 2024
Thursday 1 August 2024
Thursday 8 August 2024
Thursday 15 August 2024
Thursday 22 August 2024
Thursday 29 August 2024
Thursday 5 September 2024
Thursday 12 September 2024
Thursday 19 September 2024
Thursday 26 September 2024
Thursday 3 October 2024
Thursday 10 October 2024
Thursday 17 October 2024
Thursday 24 October 2024
Thursday 31 October 2024
Thursday 7 November 2024
Thursday 14 November 2024
Thursday 21 November 2024
Thursday 28 November 2024
Thursday 5 December 2024
Thursday 12 December 2024
Show more

1pm-3pm


Cost

Free
Birkenhead And Glenfield Hubs Our Auckland

Are you a senior who would like some help with your phone, laptop or tablet?

Digital Seniors Hubs are social learning spaces run by volunteer coaches that provide free one-on-one digital help for seniors with using their personal devices in a positive, fun, and social environment.

Digital Seniors coaches can help seniors with things such as connecting with friends and whanau online, sending photos, paying bills, online shopping, managing emails, using their smartphones, and much more! All of our coaches are police vetted.

No bookings are required.

For more information, contact Digital Seniors on 0800 373 646.

We're always keen to hear from potential new coaches, too, so do get in touch if you can spare a couple of hours a week to volunteer. We don't need tech geniuses, just kind and patient people who know their way around a phone.

Back to Events