Digital Seniors Free Tech Help - East Coast Bays

Where

East Coast Bays Library, 8 Bute Road, Browns Bay, Auckland 0630

Show map

When

Tuesday 28 May 2024
Tuesday 4 June 2024
Tuesday 11 June 2024
Tuesday 18 June 2024
Tuesday 25 June 2024
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Tuesday 16 July 2024
Tuesday 23 July 2024
Tuesday 30 July 2024
Tuesday 6 August 2024
Tuesday 13 August 2024
Tuesday 20 August 2024
Tuesday 27 August 2024
Tuesday 3 September 2024
Tuesday 10 September 2024
Tuesday 17 September 2024
Tuesday 24 September 2024
Tuesday 1 October 2024
Tuesday 8 October 2024
Tuesday 15 October 2024
Tuesday 22 October 2024
Tuesday 29 October 2024
Tuesday 5 November 2024
Tuesday 12 November 2024
Tuesday 19 November 2024
Tuesday 26 November 2024
Tuesday 3 December 2024
Tuesday 10 December 2024
Show more

10am-12pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Maddy
volunteeraklnorth@digitalseniors.co.nz
0800 373 646

East Coast Bays And Whangaparaoa Hubs Our Auckland

Are you a senior who would like some help with your phone, laptop or tablet?

Digital Seniors Hubs are social learning spaces run by volunteer coaches that provide free one-on-one digital help for seniors using their personal devices in a positive, fun, and social environment.

Digital Seniors coaches can help seniors with things such as connecting with friends and whanau online, sending photos, paying bills, online shopping, managing emails, using their smartphones, and much more! All of our coaches are police vetted.

No bookings are required.

For more information, contact Digital Seniors on 0800 373 646 or pop into the library and speak to one of our friendly staff.

We're always keen to hear from potential new coaches, too, so do get in touch if you can spare a couple of hours a week to volunteer. We don't need tech geniuses, just kind and patient people who know their way around a phone.

Back to Events