Digital Drop-In Sessions for Seniors

Where

Mt Roskill Library, 546 Mt Albert Road, Three Kings

Show map

When

Monday 24 June 2024
Monday 1 July 2024
Monday 8 July 2024
Monday 15 July 2024
Monday 22 July 2024
Monday 29 July 2024
Monday 5 August 2024
Monday 12 August 2024
Monday 19 August 2024
Monday 26 August 2024
Monday 2 September 2024
Monday 9 September 2024
Monday 16 September 2024
Monday 23 September 2024
Monday 30 September 2024
Monday 7 October 2024
Monday 14 October 2024
Monday 21 October 2024
Monday 28 October 2024
Monday 4 November 2024
Monday 11 November 2024
Monday 18 November 2024
Monday 25 November 2024
Monday 2 December 2024
Monday 9 December 2024
Show more

10am-11.30am


Cost

Free

Contact

Mt Roskill Library
09 377 0209

2024.DigtalDropInPhotosmall_4s2cu1y4.jpg
Drop-in and connect with a librarian to expand your digital knowledge! These drop-in sessions are designed to boost your tech skills and confidence, with one-on-one digital skills coaching on your personal device.

No bookings required, just drop in on the day to connect with our team.

For more information phone 09 377 0209 or talk to Mt Roskill Library staff in person at the desk.
Back to Events