Digital Seniors free one on one tech support - Albany Village Library

Where

Albany Village Library, 30 Kell Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632

Show map

When

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Wednesday 10 July 2024
Wednesday 24 July 2024
Wednesday 14 August 2024
Wednesday 28 August 2024
Wednesday 11 September 2024
Wednesday 25 September 2024
Wednesday 9 October 2024
Wednesday 23 October 2024
Wednesday 13 November 2024
Wednesday 27 November 2024
Wednesday 11 December 2024
Show more

1pm-3pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Maddy
volunteeraklnorth@digitalseniors.co.nz
0800 373 646

upper harbour digital seniors_rtgijzys.png

Are you a senior who would like some help with your phone, laptop or tablet?

Digital Seniors Hubs are social learning spaces run by volunteer coaches that provide free one-on-one digital help for seniors with using their personal devices in a positive, fun, and social environment.

Come along to Albany Village Library on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month, excluding public holiday weekends, from 1pm-3pm.

Digital Seniors coaches can help seniors with things such as connecting with friends and whanau online, sending photos, paying bills, online shopping, managing emails, using their smartphones, and much more! All of our coaches are police vetted.

No bookings are required.

For more information, contact Digital Seniors on 0800 373 646.

We're always keen to hear from potential new coaches, too, so do get in touch if you can spare a couple of hours a week to volunteer. We don't need tech geniuses, just kind and patient people who know their way around a phone.

With thanks to Upper Harbour Local Board for supporting Digital Seniors to deliver this important mahi.

Back to Events