Ellen Melville Centre Baby Coffee Group

Where

Ellen Melville Centre, 2 Freyberg Place, City Centre

(Pioneer Women's Hall)

Show map

When

Tuesday 25 June 2024
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Tuesday 16 July 2024
Tuesday 23 July 2024
Tuesday 30 July 2024
Tuesday 6 August 2024
Tuesday 13 August 2024
Tuesday 20 August 2024
Tuesday 27 August 2024
Tuesday 3 September 2024
Tuesday 10 September 2024
Tuesday 17 September 2024
Tuesday 24 September 2024
Tuesday 1 October 2024
Tuesday 8 October 2024
Tuesday 15 October 2024
Tuesday 22 October 2024
Tuesday 29 October 2024
Tuesday 5 November 2024
Tuesday 12 November 2024
Tuesday 19 November 2024
Tuesday 26 November 2024
Tuesday 3 December 2024
Tuesday 10 December 2024
Tuesday 17 December 2024
Show more

10am-12pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Justyna Szarek
Justyna.szarek@plunket.org.nz
027 229 1355

Picture1_mxye4vgk.png
Plunket Image

You are invited to a coffee group for parents and caregivers of new babies.

A place to connect, create new friendships, and share & learn from each other’s experiences on your parenting journey.

For more information, please contact Justyna Szarek, the Community Services Coordinator, at justyna.szarek@plunket.org.nz or call 027 229 1355

Back to Events