Family Games Afternoon

Where

Mt Roskill Library, 546 Mt Albert Road, Three Kings

Show map

When

Sunday 23 June 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024
Sunday 7 July 2024
Sunday 14 July 2024
Sunday 21 July 2024
Sunday 28 July 2024
Sunday 4 August 2024
Sunday 11 August 2024
Sunday 18 August 2024
Sunday 25 August 2024
Sunday 1 September 2024
Sunday 8 September 2024
Sunday 15 September 2024
Sunday 22 September 2024
Sunday 29 September 2024
Sunday 6 October 2024
Sunday 13 October 2024
Sunday 20 October 2024
Sunday 27 October 2024
Sunday 3 November 2024
Sunday 10 November 2024
Sunday 17 November 2024
Sunday 24 November 2024
Sunday 1 December 2024
Sunday 8 December 2024
Sunday 15 December 2024
Sunday 22 December 2024
Sunday 29 December 2024
Show more

2pm-3.30pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Mt Roskill Library
09 377 0209

Unsplash photo_25zggrpx.jpg
Photo credit: VD Photography via Unsplash.
Sunday afternoons are the perfect time for a classic family game! We've got old school gems like Connect Four, Jenga, and Dominoes, and plenty of Lego for creativity and fun.
Pop in and enjoy with your whānau every Sunday at Mt Roskill Library from 2-3.30pm!

This is a free event for all ages. There are some games with small parts, so parents and caregivers will need to supervise children closely.

For more information, contact us on Facebook or call 09 377 0209. 
Back to Events