Plunket Japanese Playgroup

Where

Plunket Orakei Clinic, 14 Kupe Street, Orakei, Auckland

Show map

When

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Wednesday 3 July 2024
Wednesday 10 July 2024
Wednesday 17 July 2024
Wednesday 24 July 2024
Wednesday 31 July 2024
Wednesday 7 August 2024
Wednesday 14 August 2024
Wednesday 21 August 2024
Wednesday 28 August 2024
Wednesday 4 September 2024
Wednesday 11 September 2024
Wednesday 18 September 2024
Wednesday 25 September 2024
Wednesday 2 October 2024
Wednesday 9 October 2024
Wednesday 16 October 2024
Wednesday 23 October 2024
Wednesday 30 October 2024
Wednesday 6 November 2024
Wednesday 13 November 2024
Wednesday 20 November 2024
Wednesday 27 November 2024
Wednesday 4 December 2024
Wednesday 11 December 2024
Show more

10am-12pm


Cost

Paid

$2 donation per family

Contact

Justyna Szarek
Justyna.szarek@plunket.org.nz
027 229 1355

Picture1_ekdr4n2p.jpg

Come along and connect with other Japanese-speaking families with your children 0 to 5.

We look forward to seeing you there!

For more information, please email Justyna Szarek – Community Services Coordinator justyna.szarek@plunket.org.nz or call 027 229 1355.

Back to Events