Rhymetime - Mt Roskill Library

Where

Mt Roskill Library, 546 Mt Albert Road, Three Kings

Show map

When

Thursday 30 May 2024
Thursday 6 June 2024
Thursday 13 June 2024
Thursday 20 June 2024
Thursday 27 June 2024
Thursday 4 July 2024
Thursday 25 July 2024
Thursday 1 August 2024
Thursday 8 August 2024
Thursday 15 August 2024
Thursday 22 August 2024
Thursday 29 August 2024
Thursday 5 September 2024
Thursday 12 September 2024
Thursday 19 September 2024
Thursday 26 September 2024
Thursday 17 October 2024
Thursday 24 October 2024
Thursday 31 October 2024
Thursday 7 November 2024
Thursday 14 November 2024
Thursday 21 November 2024
Thursday 28 November 2024
Thursday 5 December 2024
Thursday 12 December 2024
Show more

11am-11.30am


Cost

Free

All welcome, no bookings required.

Contact

Mt Roskill Library
09 377 0209

bubbles_2mvdadob.jpg
Image by Kind and Curious via Unsplash.

Join our Rhymetime sessions with songs, movement and finger rhymes for pre-schoolers and their caregivers. The session is aimed at tamariki aged 18 months to three years. Older pre-schoolers are also very welcome!

No bookings necessary, just come along and enjoy!

Please contact us if you would like any further information (09 377 0209). 

Back to Events