Scrabble Club

Where

Remuera Library, 429 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050

Show map

When

Thursday 27 June 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 11 July 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 25 July 2024
10am-11.30am


Tuesday 6 August 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 22 August 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 12 September 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 26 September 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 10 October 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 24 October 2024
10am-10.30am


Thursday 14 November 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 28 November 2024
10am-11.30am


Thursday 12 December 2024
10am-11.30am


Show more


Cost

Free

Contact

Hilary Arrowsmith
hilary.arrowsmith@aucklandlibraries.govt.nz
09 890 8607

scrabble 4_wnm05shw.jpg
scrabble-gameboard_fdsugfby.jpeg
scrabble 3_z2qttpvk.jpg

Join the Scrabble club for a couple of games every second and fourth Thursday of the month.

We meet at 10am, have a coffee and get to know each other through the wonderful game.

Back to Events