Storytime - Mt Roskill Library

Where

Mt Roskill Library, 546 Mt Albert Road, Three Kings

Show map

When

Saturday 22 June 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Saturday 27 July 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Saturday 10 August 2024
Saturday 17 August 2024
Saturday 24 August 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024
Saturday 7 September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024
Saturday 21 September 2024
Saturday 19 October 2024
Saturday 26 October 2024
Saturday 2 November 2024
Saturday 9 November 2024
Saturday 16 November 2024
Saturday 23 November 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024
Saturday 7 December 2024
Saturday 14 December 2024
Show more

11am-11.30am


Cost

Free

All welcome, no bookings required.

Contact

Mt Roskill Library
09 377 0209

storytime jin and py small_01hthzqy.jpg

Come along and join in our fun stories and songs! Storytime is ideal for tamariki aged 3-5 years.

No bookings necessary, just come along and enjoy!

Please contact us if you would like any further information (09 377 0209).

Back to Events