Storytime - Onehunga Community Library

Where

Onehunga Community Library, 85 Church Street, Onehunga, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 22 June 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Saturday 6 July 2024
Saturday 13 July 2024
Saturday 20 July 2024
Saturday 27 July 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Saturday 10 August 2024
Saturday 17 August 2024
Saturday 24 August 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024
Saturday 7 September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024
Saturday 21 September 2024
Saturday 28 September 2024
Saturday 5 October 2024
Saturday 12 October 2024
Saturday 19 October 2024
Saturday 26 October 2024
Saturday 2 November 2024
Saturday 9 November 2024
Saturday 16 November 2024
Saturday 23 November 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024
Saturday 7 December 2024
Saturday 14 December 2024
Show more

10.30am-11am


Cost

Free

Contact

Onehunga Library
onehungalibrary@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Untitled design_grfprqgr.png

Join us at Onehunga Library for our beloved Storytimes!

Delight as our librarians, and occasionally authors or special guests, share enchanting tales. Perfect for children aged three to five, these sessions run every week at 10:30 AM.

Even during the school holidays, Storytime continues its magic—except during the summer school holiday.

Back to Events