Homework Club

Where

Tupu Youth Library, 102r Dawson Rd Otara, Auckland

Community Room.

Show map

When

Thursday 20 June 2024
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Thursday 27 June 2024
Wednesday 3 July 2024
Thursday 4 July 2024
Wednesday 24 July 2024
Thursday 25 July 2024
Wednesday 31 July 2024
Thursday 1 August 2024
Wednesday 7 August 2024
Thursday 8 August 2024
Wednesday 14 August 2024
Thursday 15 August 2024
Wednesday 21 August 2024
Thursday 22 August 2024
Wednesday 28 August 2024
Thursday 29 August 2024
Wednesday 4 September 2024
Thursday 5 September 2024
Wednesday 11 September 2024
Thursday 12 September 2024
Wednesday 18 September 2024
Thursday 19 September 2024
Wednesday 25 September 2024
Thursday 26 September 2024
Wednesday 16 October 2024
Thursday 17 October 2024
Wednesday 23 October 2024
Thursday 24 October 2024
Wednesday 30 October 2024
Thursday 31 October 2024
Wednesday 6 November 2024
Thursday 7 November 2024
Wednesday 13 November 2024
Thursday 14 November 2024
Wednesday 20 November 2024
Thursday 21 November 2024
Wednesday 27 November 2024
Thursday 28 November 2024
Wednesday 4 December 2024
Thursday 5 December 2024
Wednesday 11 December 2024
Thursday 12 December 2024
Show more

3.15pm-4.15pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Anahera Angell
Anahera.angell@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 261 8193

Homework club_rvque0d5.jpg

Come join the Homework Club! The Homework Club provides after school homework help for primary and intermediate school students.

Back to Events