Textile Tuesday

Where

Avondale Library, 93 Rosebank Road, Avondale, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 5 March 2024
Tuesday 12 March 2024
Tuesday 19 March 2024
Tuesday 26 March 2024
Tuesday 2 April 2024
Tuesday 9 April 2024
Tuesday 30 April 2024
Tuesday 7 May 2024
Tuesday 14 May 2024
Tuesday 21 May 2024
Tuesday 28 May 2024
Tuesday 4 June 2024
Tuesday 11 June 2024
Tuesday 18 June 2024
Tuesday 25 June 2024
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Tuesday 23 July 2024
Tuesday 30 July 2024
Tuesday 6 August 2024
Tuesday 13 August 2024
Tuesday 20 August 2024
Tuesday 27 August 2024
Tuesday 3 September 2024
Tuesday 10 September 2024
Tuesday 17 September 2024
Tuesday 24 September 2024
Tuesday 15 October 2024
Tuesday 22 October 2024
Tuesday 29 October 2024
Tuesday 5 November 2024
Tuesday 12 November 2024
Tuesday 19 November 2024
Tuesday 26 November 2024
Tuesday 3 December 2024
Tuesday 10 December 2024
Show more

1pm-3.30pm


Cost

Free

No cost, no registrations.
Beginner friendly, haere mai!

Contact

Avondale Library
avondale.library@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Textile Tuesday 2023_c2vruy3y.jpg

Join local, professional spinner Jill & other crafts people for a relaxing afternoon of natural wool spinning, knitting, weaving and more. Bring your own project or just turn up and learn alongside others.

This is a relaxed craft group with a diverse range of skills! Come along and meet other like minded folks.

Every Tuesday except for public holidays and school holidays from 1 to 3:30 pm.

Free, beginner friendly.

Back to Events