Wildeye: A female gaze into nature

Where

Franklin Arts Centre, 12 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe East

Show map

When

Tuesday 16 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 17 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 18 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 19 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 20 April 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Sunday 21 April 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Monday 22 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 23 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 24 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 25 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 26 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 27 April 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Sunday 28 April 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Monday 29 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 30 April 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 1 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 2 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 3 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 4 May 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Sunday 5 May 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Monday 6 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 7 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 8 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 9 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 10 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 11 May 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Sunday 12 May 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Monday 13 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 14 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 15 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 16 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 17 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 18 May 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Sunday 19 May 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Monday 20 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 21 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 22 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 23 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 24 May 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 25 May 2024
9.30am-2.30am


Show more

Closed on public holidays


Cost

Free
68 485X365

Wildeye: A female gaze into nature by artist Robbi Carvalho explores the deep connection between female diversity and nature.

This exhibition includes acrylic and ink paintings, ceramics, jewellery, and collaborative installations and murals created with community engagement. Carvalho's art addresses women's mental health, celebrating authentic beauty and diverse bodies, moving beyond Eurocentric ideals.

Her dreamlike creations seamlessly merge women and landscapes. While intimate in its female essence, “Wildeye'” warmly welcomes women of all ages and families.

Spectators are encouraged to embrace a sense of belonging and respect for womanhood.

Back to Events