Ngā Uri o te Repo

Where

Franklin Arts Centre, 12 Massey Ave, Pukekohe, Auckland

Show map

When

Friday 21 June 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 22 June 2024
9.30am-2.30pm


Monday 24 June 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 25 June 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 26 June 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 27 June 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 28 June 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 29 June 2024
9.30am-2.30pm


Monday 1 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 2 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 3 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 4 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 5 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 6 July 2024
9.30am-2.30pm


Monday 8 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 9 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 10 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 11 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 12 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 13 July 2024
9.30am-2.30pm


Monday 15 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Tuesday 16 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Wednesday 17 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Thursday 18 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Friday 19 July 2024
9.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 20 July 2024
9.30am-2.30pm


Show more


Cost

Free
Ngā Uri O Te Repo

Ngā Uri o te Repo refers to Ngāti Hako of Hauraki, the iwi that artist Ashleigh Taupaki descends from, and the nonhumans who share space with tangata whenua within the Hauraki wetlands.

Guided by the text Hei Koha Tū, Hei Kura Huna a Papa, which explores the whakapapa of minerals in relation to a Ngāti Hako worldview, Taupaki uses stone installation to focus on the nonhuman descendants of the wetlands, and their many connections to the Hako lineage.

Back to Events