Caffeine & Craft

Where

Te Manawa, 11 Kohuhu Lane, Westgate, Auckland

Te Ara Tapuwae | Creative Space - Level 1

Show map

When

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Wednesday 6 March 2024
Wednesday 13 March 2024
Wednesday 20 March 2024
Wednesday 27 March 2024
Wednesday 3 April 2024
Wednesday 10 April 2024
Wednesday 17 April 2024
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Wednesday 29 May 2024
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Wednesday 12 June 2024
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Show more

10am-1pm


Cost

Free
12_wu2otuy5.png

Do you have a craft project you need help with, or do you just want to be part of a crafting group?

All are welcome, and tea and coffee provided.

Back to Events